Artists rating / Sin With Sebastian Video | 3


Sebastian Roth (born 20 September 1971), better known by his stage name as Sin with Sebastian, is a German musician/singer/songwriter. Sin With Sebastian came to prominence in 1995 with the Europe-wide hit, Shut Up (and Sleep with Me), which made it up to number-one in Spain, Austria, Finland, Mexico, and Top 10 in most European countries. In addition, it reached number 26 on the U.S. Billboard Hot Dance Club Play chart No.44 in the UK Singles Chart. The single and following album, Golden Boy, were co-produced by Inga Humpe and Sebastian Roth.

Musical career

Sin with Sebastian released three singles and one album between 1995 and 1997. Sin with Sebastian reappeared in 2007 with a new line-up; adding guitarist Tom Steinbrecher to release two new singles, Fuck You (I am in Love) and That´s all? I´m not satisfied.



  • Shut Up (and Sleep with Me) (1995)
  • Shut Up (And Sleep with Me) Remixes (1996)
  • Golden Boy (1996)
  • He Belongs to Me (1997) (with Marianne Rosenberg)
  • Fuck You (I Am in Love) (2007)
  • Fuck You (I Am in Love) – Remixes (2007)
  • That’s All? (I’m Not Satisfied) (2010)
  • Wake Up (2011) (mit Dolly Buster)


  • Golden Boy (1995)
  • Punk Pop! EP (2008)
  • Punk POP! 2 EP (2010)


External links

Show all...


There are no comments.

Only registered users can post comments.