Artists rating / Melanoma Video | 0

Melanoma is a alternative rock group formed in Noyabrsk (Russian Federation) in december of 2003. Current members are: Deshko Vitaliy - vocals, Nasuta Pavel - vocals, Anzin Sergiy - guitars, Fattahov Ildar - guitars, Matvey Potehin - bass guitar and Radygin Leonid - drums.

In june of 2006 Melanoma recorded dEMO album on the Noyabrsk Rock Club Studio.
Show all...


There are no comments.

Only registered users can post comments.