Artists rating / Dark the Suns Video | 7

Dark the Suns was a melodic death metal/gothic metal band from Jyväskylä, Finland. Dark The Suns was founded as Mikko’s solo project in 2005 in Valkeakoski. The first demo, The Sleeping Beauty, was recorded later that year and it was demo of the month in Inferno-Magazine #34. In the beginning of 2006 Dark The Suns settled to Jyväskylä and Mikko’s one-man project grew to a full band when Juha, Markus and Inka joined Dark The Suns. In August 2006 Dark The Suns entered studio for their second demo and soon in the end of October 2006, Dark The Suns was signed to Firebox Records for two albums. Their debut album, In Darkness Comes Beauty, was released in autumn 2007. Followed by All Ends in Silence released in 2009 and Sleepwalking in a Nightmare a year later. An official announcement was made in early 2013 saying that the band is no longer active.
Show all...


There are no comments.

Only registered users can post comments.